A Dedicated Task Force

Access to a group of experts who are part of a wider task force dedicated to understanding the fast moving events of today. They can in turn access a range of specialists including in corporate, commercial, tax, real estate, risk and family areas all working to develop advice and solutions.

To contact one of the task force either call the hotline or send a message:

Call – +44 (0)20 3036 7025

Email – clients@fladgate.com

 

Fladgate Task Force


Helen Cox
Partner
hcox@fladgate.com
Grant Gordon
Partner
ggordon@fladgate.com
Luke Morris
Partner
lmorris@fladgate.com
Jeremy Whiteson
Partner
jwhiteson@fladgate.com

Ben Drew
Partner
bdrew@fladgate.com
Alex Haffner
Partner
ahaffner@fladgate.com
Taj Rehal
Partner
trehal@fladgate.com

Tim Foley
Partner
tfoley@fladgate.com
Elliot Lewis
Partner
elewis@fladgate.com
Anthony Shatz
Partner
ashatz@fladgate.com

Specialist Products & Services

A range of carefully tailored products and services designed to help our clients get ahead of the issues they are currently facing will be rolled out very shortly.

These Fladgate Solutions will include, for example: dedicated ‘horizon scanning’ support on the key issues facing your business with the key priorities and recommended next steps identified; video conference workshops carefully tailored and designed to help you review the critical issues and be clear on how to action next steps and be prepared; practical packages of activity around everything from Directors Duties in times of crisis to Landlord & Tenant Advice through to Wills and Succession Planning and understanding the implications of Force Majeure clauses in Commercial Contracts.

A range of Fladgate Solutions will be rolled out in the coming days and if you would like regular updates on the latest products and services please send a note to the email address below:

 

Call – +44 (0)20 3036 7025

Email – clients@fladgate.com